Wale – Wow… That’s Crazy Album

Download Wale – Wow… That’s Crazy Album Zip

Wale the African American rapper comes through with a new album titled Wow… That’s Crazy, featuring the likes of Mannywellz, Ari Lennox, Boogie, 6LACK, Bryson Tiller, Jeremih, Lil Durk, Jacquees, Kelly Price and Megan Thee Stallion. The new album is a 15 track album and it is made available for you here at muzzmusic.com in zip file.

Click the link below to download and listen to Wale – Wow… That’s Crazy Album

1. Wale – Sue Me
2. Wale – Love & Loyalty (feat. Mannywellz)
3. Wale – Cliché (feat. Ari Lennox & Boogie)
4. Wale – Expectations (feat. 6LACK)
5. Wale – BGM
6. Wale – Love… (Her Fault) [feat. Bryson Tiller]
7. Wale – On Chill (feat. Jeremih)
8. Wale – Routine
9. Wale – Love Me Nina / Semiautomatic
10. Wale – Break My Heart (My Fault) [feat. Lil Durk]
11. Wale – Debbie
12. Wale – 50 In Da Safe
13. Wale – Set You Free (feat. Kelly Price)
14. Wale – Black Bonnie (feat. Jacquees)
15. Wale – Poledancer (feat. Megan Thee Stallion)