Download GANG STARR’s “ONE OF THE BEST YET” Album zip and mp3

ONE OF THE BEST YET is the seventh studio album from the duo Gang Starr, also the first since 2003 which sums up to sixteen years that the duo dropped a complete studio work.

The group consists of late MC Guru and Dj Premier, although MC Guru died about nine years ago DJ premier says he still feels Gang Starr at heart, but it took him so long to come out with a new complete studio record.

The duo recently released a song titled “Family and Loyalty” in collaboration with J.Cole and in order to convince fans that this is not a one time wonder Dj Premier comes through with Bad Name.

The album features the likes of J.Cole in Family and Loyalty, M.O.P. in lights out, Group Home & Royce 5’9″ in Whats Real, Jeru The Damaja in From A Distance, Ne-Yo & Nitty Scott in Get Together, Talib Kweli in Business or Art, Big Shug & Freddie Foxxx0 in Take Flight (Militia, Pt. 4.

The album track list are available below:

1. The Sure Shot (Intro)
2. Lights Out (Feat. M.O.P.)
3. Bad Name
4. Hit Man (Feat. Q-Tip)
5. What’s Real (Feat. Group Home & Royce 5’9″)
6. Keith Casim Elam (Interlude)
7. From A Distance (Feat. Jeru The Damaja)
8. Family And Loyalty (Feat. J. Cole)
9. Get Together (Feat. Ne-Yo & Nitty Scott)
10. NYGz/GS 183rd (Interlude)
11. So Many Rappers
12. Business Or Art (Feat. Talib Kweli)
13. Bring It Back Here
14. One Of The Best Yet (Big Shug Interlude)
15. Take Flight (Militia, Pt. 4) (Feat. Big Shug & Freddie Foxxx0
16. Bless the Mic

Download GANG STARR “ONE OF THE BEST YET” album Track mp3

Download GANG STARR “ONE OF THE BEST YET” album zip