Download Yung Pinch – Back 2 the Beach Album zip & mp3

Yung Pinch Drops “Back 2 the Beach” Album

Yung Pinch drops a new album titled Back 2 the Beach and it is available for free download in mp3 and zip.

Download songs mp3

  1. Beach Ballin’ (feat. blackbear),
  2. Lingo,
  3. Sober,
  4. Toast to Us,
  5. My Friends, Not Yours,
  6. Cross My Mind,
  7. The Truth,
  8. That’s My Baby (feat. Pouya),
  9. Over It (feat. Wiz Khalifa),
  10. Big Bags,
  11. Last Chance,
  12. Hanging with Ghosts,
  13. Beauty Sleep,
  14. Punk Heaven,
  15. Legends Never Die,
  16. So Close (Go Ghost)

Click the link below to download and listen to Yung Pinch – Back 2 the Beach album zip

Download zip