Download Various Artists “Queen & Slim The Soundtrack” Album mp3 & zip

Various Artists Comes Through With Queen & Slim The Soundtrack” Album

Various Artists comes through with a new album titled Queen & Slim The Soundtrack, it is available in mp3 songs and zip file.

Download album songs below

Track List

  1. Ride Or Die,
  2. Soul Sista (Remix),
  3. Yo Love,
  4. Collide,
  5. Getting Late,
  6. Queen & Slim,
  7. Frame,
  8. Catch the Sun,
  9. Guarding the Gates,
  10. My Money, My Baby,
  11. Runnin’ Away

Click the link below to download and listen to complete album in zip

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.