Download Tinashe’s Album “Songs for You” zip

Tinashe Releases A New Album “Songs for You”

Download Tinashe‘s new album titled Songs for You in zip.

Track List:

1. ‘Feelings’
2. ‘Life’s Too Short’
3. ‘Hopscotch’
4. ‘Stormy Weather’
5. ‘Save Room For Us’
6. ‘Story Of Us’
7. ‘Die a Little Bit’ feat. Ms Banks
8. ‘Perfect Crime’
9. ‘Cash Race’
10. ‘Link Up’
11. ‘Touch & Go’ feat. 6LACK
12. ‘Know Better’
13. ‘You’
14. ‘So Much Better’ feat. G-Eazy
15. ‘Remember When’

Click the link below to download and listen to Tinashe’s Album “Songs for You” zip