Download Taylor Swift “Lover” Album zip & mp3

Taylor Swift Releases “Lover” Album

Taylor Swift releases a new album titled Lover, the album is available for free download in mp3 and zip.

Download songs mp3

  1. I Forgot That You Existed mp3,
  2. Cruel Summer mp3,
  3. Lover mp3,
  4. The Man mp3,
  5. The Archer mp3,
  6. I Think He Knows mp3,
  7. Miss Americana & The Heartbreak Prince mp3,
  8. Paper Rings mp3,
  9. Cornelia Street mp3,
  10. Death By A Thousand Cuts mp3,
  11. London Boy mp3,
  12. Soon You’ll Get Better (feat. Dixie Chicks) mp3,
  13. False God mp3,
  14. You Need To Calm Down mp3,
  15. Afterglow mp3,
  16. ME! (feat. Brendon Urie of Panic! At the Disco) mp3,
  17. It’s Nice To Have A Friend mp3,
  18. Daylight mp3,

Download Taylor Swift Lover Album zip

Download zip