Download Roc Marciano – Marcielago Album zip & mp3

Roc Marciano Comes Through With “Marcielago” Album zip & mp3

Roc Marciano comes through with a new album titled Marcielago, the full all in one album is available in zip and each tracks is available in mp3.

Download mp3 songs below:

  1. Select Few,
  2. Molly Ringwald,
  3. Choosin Fees,
  4. Richard Gear,
  5. Ephesians (feat. KA),
  6. Tom Chambers (feat. Kowledge The Pirate),
  7. I.G.W.T. (prod. by Roc Marci),
  8. Puff Daddy (feat. Cook$),
  9. Boosie Fade (feat. Westside Gunn),
  10. Bomb Shelter (feat. Willie The Kid),
  11. Saw (prod. by Alchemist),
  12. SAYLAVI,
  13. God Loves You (feat. Cook$),
  14. Joe Jackson,
  15. Legacy (prod. by Roc Marci),

Download full album zip below