Download Rittz “Put a Crown on It” Album mp3 & zip

Rittz Comes Through With “Put a Crown on It” Album

Rittz comes through with a new album titled Put a Crown on It, it is available in mp3 and zip file for free download.

Download all album songs below

Track List

  1. Asian Fusion,
  2. Feet Up (feat. Paul Wall),
  3. Sound Check (feat. Jelly Roll),
  4. Politically Correct,
  5. Toxic,
  6. Wake up Call (feat. Yelawolf & Tw),
  7. On the Line,
  8. Paranoid and High (feat. Dizzy),
  9. Fake Smile,
  10. Twin Lakes,
  11. Name Tattoo (feat. Big Hud & Too),
  12. Live It Up (feat. Futuristic),

Click the link below to download and listen to complete Rittz “Put a Crown on It” Album zip