Download Lil Wayne – Funeral Album zip & mp3

Lil Wayne Releases ” Funeral” Album (Updated)

Lil Wayne releases a new album titled Funeral and it is available in mp3 and zip file for free download.

Download songs mp3

  1. Funeral
  2. Mahogany
  3. Mama Mia
  4. I Do It (Ft. Big Sean & Lil Baby)
  5. Dreams
  6. Stop Playin With Me
  7. Clap For Em
  8. Bing James (feat. Jay Rock)
  9. Not Me
  10. Trust Nobody (feat. Adam Levine)
  11. Know You Know (feat. 2 Chainz)
  12. Wild Dogs
  13. Harden
  14. I Don’t Sleep (feat. Takeoff)
  15. Sights And Silencers (Ft. The-Dream)
  16. Ball Hard (feat. Lil Twist)
  17. Bastard (Satan’s Kid)
  18. Get Outta My Head (Ft. XXXTENTACION)
  19. Piano Trap
  20. Line Em Up
  21. Darkside
  22. Never Mind
  23. T.O. (feat. O.T. Genasis)
  24. Wayne’s World

Click the link below to download and listen to Lil Wayne – Funeral album zip

Download zip