Download Céline Dion “Courage (Deluxe Edition)” Album

Céline Dion Releases Courage (Deluxe Edition) Album mp3 & zip

Céline Dion releases a banging new album titled Courage (Deluxe Edition), available in mp3 and zip file for free download.

Download songs below.

Track List

  1. Flying on My Own,
  2. Lovers Never Die,
  3. Falling In Love Again,
  4. Lying Down,
  5. Courage,
  6. Imperfections,
  7. Change My Mind,
  8. Say Yes,
  9. Nobody’s Watching,
  10. The Chase,
  11. For the Lover That I Lost,
  12. Baby,
  13. I Will Be Stronger,
  14. How Did You Get Here,
  15. Look at Us Now,
  16. Perfect Goodbye,
  17. Best of All,
  18. Heart of Glass,
  19. Boundaries,
  20. The Hard Way,

Click the link below to download full Céline Dion – Courage (Deluxe Edition) album zip.