Download Camron – Purple Haze 2 Album mp3 & zip

Camron Comes Through With “Purple Haze 2” Album

Camron Comes Through With a new album titled Purple Haze 2, the album is available in mp3 and zip.

Download songs mp3

  1. Toast to Me mp3,
  2. Medellin mp3,
  3. Losin’ Weight 3 mp3,
  4. K.O.P. mp3,
  5. I Don’t Know (feat. Wale) mp3,
  6. Big Deal mp3,
  7. Fast Lane mp3,
  8. The Right One mp3,
  9. This Is My City (feat. Max B) mp3,
  10. Keep Rising (feat. Max B) mp3,
  11. The Get Back (feat. Mimi) mp3,
  12. Just Be Honest (feat. Mimi) mp3,
  13. Ride the Wave mp3,
  14. Killa Bounce (feat. Disco Black) mp3,
  15. Believe in Flee mp3,
  16. Straight Harlem (feat. Jim Jones) mp3,

Download Camron – Purple Haze 2 Album zip

Download zip