Download Breaking Benjamin – Aurora Album zip & mp3

Breaking Benjamin Comes Through With “Aurora” Album

Breaking Benjamin comes through with a new album titled Aurora and it is available in mp3 and zip file for free download.

Download songs mp3

  1. So Cold (Aurora Version),
  2. Failure (Aurora Version),
  3. Far Away (Aurora Version),
  4. Angels Fall (Aurora Version),
  5. Red Cold River (Aurora Version),
  6. Tourniquet (Aurora Version),
  7. Dance with the Devil (Aurora Version),
  8. Never Again (Aurora Version),
  9. Torn in Two (Aurora Version),
  10. Dear Agony (Aurora Version),

Click the link below to download and listen to Breaking Benjamin – Aurora Album zip

Download zip