Casanova – Behind These Scars Album

Download Casanova – Behind These Scars Album Zip

Casanova an American rapper whose birth name is Caswell Senior and his stage name  Casanova. The rapper was born and raised in Brooklyn, New York.

He released a new album on 11th of october 2019, in the Hip Hop genre. under the record label of Roc Nation and it is titled Behind These Scars which is a ten track list album.

The Album features the likes of Fabolous, Gunna, Young Thug, Jeremih, Chris Brown, Kaycy and Giggs. It is available for you here at in zip file.

Click the link below to download and listen to Casanova – Behind These Scars Album

1. Jail Call
2 .Knock Knock
3 .So Brooklyn (feat. Fabolous)
4 .So Drippy (feat. Gunna & Young Thug)
5 .Woah (feat. Jeremih)
6 .Coming Home (feat. Chris Brown)
7 .In My Hood
8 .Stay wit It Download Mp3
9 .Could’ve Been Somethin’ (feat. Kaycy
10. Live (feat. Giggs) Download Mp3